top of page

Who's Who

If you’re new to a church it can take a while to get to know people. In the meantime here are a few folk you might look out for...

Rev. Andrew Robertson is our Minister

Kenny McLean is Session Clerk

Anne Hartley is Clerk to the Congregational Board & President of the Guild

Fiona Gaddes is our Church Treasurer

Marshall Wilson is our Fabric Convenor

Lorraine Tait is our Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Brian Stanley is our Health and Safety Officer

Sally Fleming and Anne Hartley are our Messy Church Leaders


bottom of page